Following the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 21 March, the following Members were announced as the Tattersall’s Club Committee for 2017/2018:


Stuart Fraser

Vice President:

Michael Paramor AM


  • Barry Aaskov
  • Mark Greer
  • John Mullins
  • Edward Profke
  • Tony See
  • Stuart Waddington
  • Paul Williams
  • Ernie Ward

Past President Des Whybird retired from the President’s role as per the Club Rules.

Committeemen Allan Paterson and Rick Sivyer each having served ten years, were required to stand down from the Committee in accordance with Club Rules.

Committeeman Michael Alcorn had previously advised his retirement from the Tattersall’s Club Committee, effective from the 2016 AGM.

The Tattersall's Club President and Committee thank Des, Allan, Rick and Michael for their immense contribution to Tattersall’s Club while serving the Club on Committee, Sub Committee and in Sub Club activities.

Mark Greer, Edward Profke, Tony See, and Paul Williams were welcomed as new Members of the Committee. 

On behalf of your Committee for 2017/2018, your Committee looks forward to working together in the interests of the Club and Members.